Commission on Aging

Mission Statement

The Commission on Aging is dedicated to reach out to the senior community and be available to respond to their interests, ideas, and concerns.

Contact Information and Office Hours

Phone: (860) 354-2414
Fax: (860) 354-2414

Office Hours:
9:00am – 2:00pm, Monday – Friday (closed Fridays in the summer months)

Mailing Address:
Commission on Aging
P. O. Box 261
8 Route 37 Center
Sherman, CT 06784

Commission on Aging Members

Lynda Lee Arnold, Chairman
Janet Wey , Vice Chairman
Juan Garcia, Commissioner
Ed Hayes, Commissioner
Rick Hudson, Commissioner
Meredith Kroeger, Commissioner
Sheila McMahon, Commissioner
Jeanne McRoberts, Commissioner
Carol Sperling, Commissioner

COA By-Laws